History 2008

Board Members

  • President Bill White (Valencia)
  • President-Elect David Jasa (St. Lucie)
  • Secretary Betsy Hacker (FCLA)
  • Treasurer George Vensel (Manatee)
  • By-Laws William Strait (Central Florida CC)
  • Historian William Piotrowski (Leon)
  • Membership Candy Garcia (NEFEC)
  • Scholarship Marsha Cole (Duval)
  • Webmaster Victor Ferreros (NWRDC)
  • Conference Planner Patsy Womack

Conference/Workshop Agendas

  • Conference Program 2008
  • Conference theme: “IT in 2008: Finding a Path to Cost Savings & Efficiency” – security, E-learning, Green IT, budget management.
  • Vendor and Business Partner Tuesday continues as a scheduled part of the conference program



2008-FAEDS logo Oct 2008-FAEDS_logo