History 1994

Below are the archives of FAEDS documents from the 1994.

Board Members

  • President:  Dan Cromer
  • President Elect: Al Le Duc


Conference/Workshop Agendas

  • document


Budget documents

  • document


Scholarship/award recipients

  • Robert W. Sims:  Ms. Annette Barwick
  • Raymond Parker – Aid to FAEDS Award:  Mr. Ron McCord



  • document



  • document


Major Accomplishments

  • Membership was included with Conference registration.
  • Additional year added to scholarships if requirements properly
  • Fall Conference was held in Orlando, and the banquet
    entertainment included a dance group.


By Laws/Handybook

  • document



  • document