History 2002

Below are the archives of FAEDS documents from the 2002.

Board Members

  • President:President Carlotta Appleman (TCC)


Conference/Workshop Agendas

  • FAEDS 2002 Conference Agenda
  • Adding Value Through Technology” An IT Summit For IT Professionals From K12, Community Colleges And Universities


Budget documents

  • document


Scholarship/award recipients

  • Robert W. Sims:  Mr. Ron Schoneau
  • Raymond Parker – Aid to FAEDS Award:  Ms. Lane Lunn and Ms. Patsy Warmack
  • Jack Kelly:  Mr. Jack Tinsley



  • 2002 Board 2002 Board



  • document


Major Accomplishments

  • Drive-in Focus Workshop: Network Storage Solutions, Ocala Hilton, Nov 15, 2002


By Laws/Handybook