History 1992

Below are the archives of FAEDS documents from the 1992.

Board Members

  • President:  Bebe Smith
  • President Elect:  Bill Branch


Conference/Workshop Agendas

  • document


Budget documents

  • document


Scholarship/award recipients

  • Robert W. Sims:  Mr. David Brittain
  • Raymond Parker – Aid to FAEDS Award:  Mr. Francis Watson



  • document



  • document


Major Accomplishments

  • Responsibility for Installation Profile officially handed to
  • Annette Barwick nicknamed “Smokey” after her district’s
    administration building burned down.
  • Membership approximately 175.
  • Francis Watson was presented with a Honorary Membership Award.
  • Fall Conference took place in Jacksonville.
  • Sims Award to David Brittian.


By Laws/Handybook

  • document



  • document