History 1996

Board Members

  • President:  Richard Struense
  • President Elect: Cary Petersen

Scholarship/award recipients

  • Robert W. Sims:  Ms. Bebe Smith
  • Raymond Parker – Aid to FAEDS Award:  Ms. Mary Haney


Major Accomplishments

  • FETC becomes incorporated.
  • Network News evolves from hard copy to electronic format.
  • FETC takes over control of Teacher Scholarship.
  • Fall Conference held in Orlando.