History 1999

Below are the archives of FAEDS documents from the 1999.

Board Members

  • President: Rich Struense
  • President Elect: Carlotta Appleman


Conference/Workshop Agendas


Budget documents

  • document


Scholarship/award recipients

  • Robert W. Sims:  Mr. Earl Moon
  • Raymond Parker – Aid to FAEDS Award:  Mr. Saul Klien
  • Jack Kelly:  Mr. J.C. Conner





  • document


Major Accomplishments

  • FAEDS will buy its own domain name for the webpage through NERDC/UF.


By Laws/Handybook

  • document



  • document