History 1991

Below are the archives of FAEDS documents from the xxxx.

Board Members

  • President:  Allan Pither
  • President Elect: Bebe Smith


Conference/Workshop Agendas


Budget documents

  • document


Scholarship/award recipients

  • Robert W. Sims:  Dr. Russell Miller
  • Raymond Parker – Aid to FAEDS Award:  Mr. Jeff Pace (IBM)



  • document



  • document


Major Accomplishments

  • Membership declines to around 200 in part due to budget problems
    within the educational community.
  • Mary Esther Raker given an Honorary Lifetime Membership.
  • Fall Conference marked the first joint conference between FAEDS
    and SDCCMIS (School District Council on Comprehensive Management
    Information Systems). It was held in Sarasota. Entertainment
    included dueling pianists.


By Laws/Handybook

  • document



  • document