History 2017

Board Members:

  • President: Tom Ingram, Escambia County School District, Director of Information Technology
  • President Elect: Bruce Patrou, St. Johns County School District, CIO
  • Past President & By-Laws Chair:  David Jasa, St. Lucie, ITS Program Manager
  • Treasurer: John Opper, Florida Virtual Campus, Executive Director
  • Secretary:  Tim Brown, Northwest Regional Data Center, Executive Director
  • Historian & Webmaster:  Bill Nimmons, Leon County Schools, IT Director
  • Awards Chair:  Ryan Deising, Flagler, Director of Technology
  • Membership Chair:  Patrick Fletcher, Manatee, Chief Information and Technology Officer
  • Board Member:  Michelle Adam, Florida Keys Community College, Director of Information Technology
  • Board Member:  Jason Dudley, Florida SoutWestern State College, CIO
  • Board Member:  Scott Hansen, School Board of Marion County, Director-Technology and Information Systems
  • Board Member:  Melissa Harts, Pasco-Hernando State College, Dean of Instructional Technology
  • Board Member:  Carl Hendrick, School District of Clay County, Assistant Superintendent, Information and Technology Services
  • Board Member:  Henry Martin, Walton County School District, Technology Information Officer
  • Board Member:  Cali Stringer, Florida Department of Education, Chief of Educational Technology

Conference/Workshop Agendas