History 2015

Board Members:

  • President: Feng Hou, State College of Florida
  • President Elect: Dr. Donald Boulware, Volusia County Public Schools, Executive Director
  • Past President & By-Laws Chair: Tom Ingram, Escambia, Director of Technology
  • Treasurer: John Opper, Florida Virtual Campus, Executive Director
  • Webmaster: Bill White,Valencia College, Chief Information Officer
  • Awards Chair:  Dave Smith, Bay County Public Schools, Director, MIS
  • Historian:  Bill Nimmons, Leon County Schools, IT Director
  • Scholarship Chair:  Bruce Green, School District of Indian River County
  • Board Member:  David Jasa, Saint Lucie Public Schools
  • Board Member:  Jason Dudley, Edison State College, CIO
  • Board Member:  Ron Nieto, Florida Department of Education, Deputy Commissioner of Education

Conference/Workshop Agendas