2000

Outgoing Board of Directors – Allan Pither, Fred Rabe, Bill Schmid and Steve Miller Robert W. Sims Award for Outstanding Service to FAEDS – Bill Schmid Raymond Parker Award for aid to FAEDS – Glenn Mayne Jack Kelly Award for Outstanding Educational Information Technology – Bob Friedman William J. English Presidents Award – Rich Struense Exceptional Service to FAEDS, supporting the Conference 2000– Patricia Durant, Lane Lunn and Patsy Warmack.

2001 "Somewhere In Time..." An IT Summit For IT Professionals
From K12, Community Colleges And Universities.
Outging Board of Directors - Jack Tinsley
Robert W. Sims Award for Outstanding Service to FAEDS – Rich
Struense
Raymond Parker Award for aid to FAEDS – Jack Tinsley
Jack Kelly Award for Outstanding Educational Information
Technology – Steve Botts

2002 Adding Value Through Technology" An IT Summit For IT Professionals From K12, Community Colleges And Universities.