2015 FAEDS Scholarship Awards

FAEDS announced the 2015 scholarship recipients. There are six (6) recipients who will be attending one of the Florida Colleges or Universities.

The Florida Association of Educational Data Systems were awarded to:

James Henderson
Emmali Nayab

Alana Ascanio


Gideon Richemond

Andres Viera

Sean Lee

The FAEDS membership congratulates these individuals and wishes them well in their educational pursuits.

To see the 2014 scholarship winners click here.