Board Members

Name: Bruce Patrou
Location: St. Johns County School District
Title: Chief Information Officer

President Elect & Conference Chair:


Past President & Webmaster:
Name: Tom Ingram
Location: Escambia County School District
Title: Director – Information Technology

Name: John Opper
Location: Florida Virtual Campus
Title: Executive Director

Secretary & Historian:
Name: Bill Nimmons
Location: Leon County Public Schools
Title: Executive Director, Technology & Information Services

Board Member:
Name: Michelle Adam
Location: Florida Keys Community College
Title: Director of Information Technology

Awards Chair:
Name: Ryan Deising
Location: Flagler County Public Schools
Title: Director of Technology

Board Member:
Name: Jason Dudley
Location: Florida SouthWestern State College
Title: CIO

Board Member:
Name: Rick Laneau
Location: Hillsborough County Public Schools
Title: General Manager, Information and Technology

Board Member:
Name: Melissa Harts
Location: Pasco-Hernando State College
Title: Vice President of Technology and Distance Education

Board Member:
Name: David Jasa
Location: Saint Lucie Public Schools
Title: ITS Program Manager

Nominations Chair:
Name: Henry Martin
Location: Walton County School District
Title: Technology Information Officer

Board Member:
Name: Daya Pendharkar
Location: Hillsborough Community College
Title: Vice President and CIO

Board Member:
Name: Stephen Bowen
Location: Florida Department of Education
Title: Assistant Deputy Commissioner of Data Systems