Board Members

President:
Name: Bruce Patrou
Location: St. Johns County School District
Title: Chief Information Officer
Email: Bruce.Patrou@stjohns.k12.fl.us

President Elect & Conference Chair:
Name:
Location:

Title:

Email: 

Past President & Webmaster:
Name: Tom Ingram
Location: Escambia County School District
Title: Director – Information Technology
Email: tingram@ecsd.me

Treasurer:
Name: John Opper
Location: Florida Virtual Campus
Title: Executive Director
Email: jopper@flvc.org

Secretary & Historian:
Name: Bill Nimmons
Location: Leon County Public Schools
Title: Executive Director, Technology & Information Services
Email: nimmonsw@leonschools.net

Board Member:
Name: Michelle Adam
Location: Florida Keys Community College
Title: Director of Information Technology
Email: michelle.adam@fkcc.edu

Awards Chair:
Name: Ryan Deising
Location: Flagler County Public Schools
Title: Director of Technology
Email: deisingr@flaglerschools.com

Board Member:
Name: Jason Dudley
Location: Florida SouthWestern State College
Title: CIO
Email: Jason.Dudley@fsw.edu

Membership Chair:
Name: Patrick Fletcher
Location: School District of Manatee County
Title: Chief Information and Technology Officer
Email: fletcher2p@manateeschools.net

Board Member:
Name: Melissa Harts
Location: Pasco-Hernando State College
Title: Vice President of Technology and Distance Education
Email: hartsm@phsc.edu

Board Member:
Name: David Jasa
Location: Saint Lucie Public Schools
Title: ITS Program Manager
Email: david.jasa@stlucieschools.org

Nominations Chair:
Name: Henry Martin
Location: Walton County School District
Title: Technology Information Officer
Email: MartinH@walton.k12.fl.us

Board Member:
Name: Daya Pendharkar
Location: Hillsborough Community College
Title: Vice President and CIO
Email: dpendharkar@hccfl.edu 

Board Member:
Name: Cali Stringer
Location: Florida Department of Education
Title: Chief, Education Technology
Email: cali.stringer@fldoe.org