Board Members

Bruce Patrou, Chief Information Officer
St. Johns County School District

President Elect & Conference Chair:
Rick Laneau, General Manager, Information and Technology
Hillsborough County Public Schools

Past President & Webmaster:
Tom Ingram, Director – Information Technology
Escambia County School District

John Opper, Executive Director
Florida Virtual Campus


Board Member:
Jim Culbert, Executive Director, Information Technology
Duval County Public Schools

Awards Chair:
Ryan Deising, Executive Director
Flagler County Public Schools

Board Member:
Scott Hansen, Chief Technology Officer
Manatee County School District

Board Member:
Melissa Harts, Vice President of Technology and Distance Education
Pasco-Hernando State College

Board Member:

Board Member:

Nominations Chair:
Henry Martin, Technology Information Officer
Walton County School District

Board Member:
Daya Pendharkar, Vice President and CIO
Hillsborough Community College

Board Member:
Joe Binswanger, Director, Information Technology
Sarasota County Schools

Board Member:
Stephen Bowen, Assistant Deputy Commissioner of Data Systems
Florida Department of Education